Autumn Pictures

I did this photo shoot today, and am very happy with how it turned out! Very fall-ish, and with a willing subject.

natasha-hh-014natasha-hh-015natasha-hh-017natasha-hh-027natasha-hh-029natasha-hh-041natasha-hh-042natasha-hh-046natasha-hh-048natasha-hh-053natasha-hh-056natasha-hh-064natasha-hh-072natasha-hh-071natasha-hh-076natasha-hh-079natasha-hh-080natasha-hh-087

Tip on child photography: Instead of telling them “Smile! Say cheese!”, ask them about something they like, or something fun they once did. This can give some better (more real ;P) smiles!

Hope you enjoyed!

blog-sign

4 thoughts on “Autumn Pictures

  1. This is so…so…just FALL! (I know that wasn’t very eloquent, but bear with me, I’m really excited about these pictures) Was that your sister? SHE. IS. THE. MOST. ADORABLE. LITTLE. PERSON. I love the boots, and the skirt, and that fall leaves, and the apple…ACK these pictures!! (and yeah, that tip at the end will probably prove real helpful to me…I’m hopefully going to be doing a photo-shoot with my uncle, aunt, and cousin, who is little and extremely active. I hope this will help me get some good smiles from her! =)) Can’t wait to see more posts on your website!!
    -Ariel

    Like

    1. Aw, thank you Ariel! Yes, she is very photogenic little thing!. 😉 I’m glad you like them! I was happy with how they turned out.
      I hope your photo shoot goes well! And I hope my tip helps! 🙂
      Glad you’re excited! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

