What I See

First post of 2017 on this site! These are some pictures I took not very long ago. I brought these sunglasses out into the freezing air for some lens-reflections pictures.

nn-026

I thought the title I chose for this post was interesting, and it fit. If someone were wearing these, the reflections in the lenses of the sunglasses would be what that person was seeing. πŸ˜‰

nn-027

This is the only edited picture (above) in this post, besides lightening the last one. OH, AND I JUST FIGURED OUT HOW TO “PAINT” ON BOKEH ON PICTURES ON PICMONKEY! ;D Now when I want to make a cool, “edited-up” picture, that will make things great. πŸ™‚nn-035nn-025

 

blog-sign

2 thoughts on “What I See

Leave a Reply

